Daily climate data

Linden

Linden, Linden (KLDJ)

Current time: Friday, April 12, 2024 8:15 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 6.1°C (43.0°F)
-2.6°C (27.3°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 8.7°C (47.7°F)
3.6°C (38.5°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
-1.5°C (29.3°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 4.3°C (39.7°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 2.7°C (36.9°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 5.3°C (41.5°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 4.7°C (40.5°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 2.3°C (36.1°F)
-4.7°C (23.5°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 3.2°C (37.8°F)
-3.7°C (25.3°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 2.7°C (36.9°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4.7°C (40.5°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.19 in. (5 mm)
Monday, February 12, 2024 8.5°C (47.3°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.13 in. (3 mm)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 11.0°C (51.8°F)
5.5°C (41.9°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 15.2°C (59.4°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 13.1°C (55.6°F)
4.5°C (40.1°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 9.6°C (49.3°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 6.3°C (43.3°F)
-2.0°C (28.4°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 8.3°C (46.9°F)
-0.8°C (30.6°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 9.0°C (48.2°F)
-1.5°C (29.3°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 7.4°C (45.3°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 6.6°C (43.9°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 7.5°C (45.5°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
1.2°C (34.2°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 3.2°C (37.8°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 4.5°C (40.1°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 5.5°C (41.9°F)
2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.26 in. (7 mm)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 8.0°C (46.4°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.33 in. (8 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
5.5°C (41.9°F)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 13.4°C (56.1°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 6.5°C (43.7°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙