Daily climate data

Luke Afb

Glendale, Luke Afb (KLUF)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 11:55 AM MST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, December 7, 2023 22.9°C (73.2°F)
9.1°C (48.4°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 27.6°C (81.7°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 26.6°C (79.9°F)
7.9°C (46.2°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 20.3°C (68.5°F)
6.4°C (43.5°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 19.1°C (66.4°F)
5.5°C (41.9°F)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
6.3°C (43.3°F)
Friday, December 1, 2023 17.4°C (63.3°F)
10.2°C (50.4°F)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17.4°C (63.3°F)
10.4°C (50.7°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 21.2°C (70.2°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 25.0°C (77.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 23.6°C (74.5°F)
12.5°C (54.5°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 21.5°C (70.7°F)
7.1°C (44.8°F)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 20.1°C (68.2°F)
9.0°C (48.2°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 22.0°C (71.6°F)
8.6°C (47.5°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 21.8°C (71.2°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 24.0°C (75.2°F)
11.5°C (52.7°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 25.7°C (78.3°F)
14.1°C (57.4°F)
Monday, November 20, 2023 23.8°C (74.8°F)
11.2°C (52.2°F)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 23.2°C (73.8°F)
14.0°C (57.2°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 23.4°C (74.1°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
0.41 in. (10 mm)
Friday, November 17, 2023 26.7°C (80.1°F)
16.8°C (62.2°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 29.0°C (84.2°F)
17.6°C (63.7°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 30.3°C (86.5°F)
16.2°C (61.2°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 30.4°C (86.7°F)
14.2°C (57.6°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28.0°C (82.4°F)
12.7°C (54.9°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 26.1°C (79.0°F)
11.2°C (52.2°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 24.4°C (75.9°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25.8°C (78.4°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 25.7°C (78.3°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 30.6°C (87.1°F)
14.0°C (57.2°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙