Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Sunday, April 21, 2024 4:02 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Sunday, May 21, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Saturday, May 20, 2023 22.8°C (73.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Friday, May 19, 2023 24.4°C (75.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, May 18, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Monday, May 15, 2023 20.0°C (68.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Sunday, May 14, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, May 13, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Friday, May 12, 2023 25.0°C (77.0°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, May 11, 2023 28.9°C (84.0°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Monday, May 8, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.16 in. (4 mm)
Sunday, May 7, 2023 30.6°C (87.1°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, May 6, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, May 5, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Thursday, May 4, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Monday, May 1, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, April 30, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, April 29, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Friday, April 28, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Thursday, April 27, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 7.8°C (46.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Monday, April 24, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
0.13 in. (3 mm)
Sunday, April 23, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Saturday, April 22, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, April 21, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙