Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 1:06 PM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, July 7, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, July 6, 2023 27.8°C (82.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 32.8°C (91.0°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
0.46 in. (12 mm)
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 33.3°C (91.9°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
Monday, July 3, 2023 31.1°C (88.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Sunday, July 2, 2023 22.8°C (73.0°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
2.76 in. (70 mm)
Saturday, July 1, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
1.06 in. (27 mm)
Friday, June 30, 2023 32.8°C (91.0°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
Thursday, June 29, 2023 31.1°C (88.0°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 29.4°C (84.9°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Monday, June 26, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Sunday, June 25, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, June 24, 2023 33.9°C (93.0°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
0.77 in. (20 mm)
Friday, June 23, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Thursday, June 22, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 31.1°C (88.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 28.3°C (82.9°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Monday, June 19, 2023 30.6°C (87.1°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Sunday, June 18, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Saturday, June 17, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Friday, June 16, 2023 20.0°C (68.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Thursday, June 15, 2023 26.7°C (80.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25.0°C (77.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
0.51 in. (13 mm)
Monday, June 12, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, June 11, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, June 10, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
Friday, June 9, 2023 28.3°C (82.9°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Thursday, June 8, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙