Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 12:57 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Monday, October 30, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Sunday, October 29, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, October 27, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, October 26, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 20.6°C (69.1°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 28.3°C (82.9°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Monday, October 23, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Sunday, October 22, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Saturday, October 21, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, October 20, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Thursday, October 19, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 20.0°C (68.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Monday, October 16, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Sunday, October 15, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.37 in. (9 mm)
Friday, October 13, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.76 in. (19 mm)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.25 in. (6 mm)
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Monday, October 9, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Sunday, October 8, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Saturday, October 7, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Friday, October 6, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, October 5, 2023 22.8°C (73.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 28.9°C (84.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 30.6°C (87.1°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Monday, October 2, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Sunday, October 1, 2023 30.6°C (87.1°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙