Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 1:59 PM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, December 8, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
0.16 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Monday, December 4, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.49 in. (12 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-6.7°C (19.9°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -4.4°C (24.1°F)
-10.0°C (14.0°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -1.7°C (28.9°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 3.9°C (39.0°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, November 24, 2023 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7.8°C (46.0°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.54 in. (14 mm)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙