Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 12:38 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 -16.1°C (3.0°F)
-21.7°C (-7.1°F)
Monday, January 15, 2024 -16.7°C (1.9°F)
-23.3°C (-9.9°F)
Sunday, January 14, 2024 -16.1°C (3.0°F)
-23.3°C (-9.9°F)
Saturday, January 13, 2024 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-17.2°C (1.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, January 12, 2024 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.68 in. (17 mm)
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 2.2°C (36.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.70 in. (18 mm)
Monday, January 8, 2024 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.31 in. (8 mm)
Sunday, January 7, 2024 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Saturday, January 6, 2024 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Friday, January 5, 2024 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, January 4, 2024 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
Monday, January 1, 2024 0.0°C (32.0°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Sunday, December 31, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Friday, December 29, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
0.27 in. (7 mm)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, December 25, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.39 in. (10 mm)
Sunday, December 24, 2023 12.8°C (55.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Saturday, December 23, 2023 9.4°C (48.9°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Friday, December 22, 2023 7.2°C (45.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.50 in. (13 mm)
Thursday, December 21, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7.2°C (45.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-8.3°C (17.1°F)
Monday, December 18, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-6.7°C (19.9°F)
Sunday, December 17, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 7.8°C (46.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.41 in. (10 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙