Daily climate data

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl (KPHX)

Current time: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 5:04 AM MST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 48.3°C (118.9°F)
36.1°C (97.0°F)
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 47.8°C (118.0°F)
34.4°C (93.9°F)
Monday, July 17, 2023 46.7°C (116.1°F)
35.0°C (95.0°F)
Sunday, July 16, 2023 45.6°C (114.1°F)
34.4°C (93.9°F)
Saturday, July 15, 2023 47.8°C (118.0°F)
33.3°C (91.9°F)
Friday, July 14, 2023 46.7°C (116.1°F)
33.9°C (93.0°F)
Thursday, July 13, 2023 45.6°C (114.1°F)
35.0°C (95.0°F)
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 43.9°C (111.0°F)
34.4°C (93.9°F)
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 43.9°C (111.0°F)
32.8°C (91.0°F)
Monday, July 10, 2023 43.3°C (109.9°F)
32.8°C (91.0°F)
Sunday, July 9, 2023 44.4°C (111.9°F)
31.7°C (89.1°F)
Saturday, July 8, 2023 45.0°C (113.0°F)
30.0°C (86.0°F)
Friday, July 7, 2023 44.4°C (111.9°F)
30.0°C (86.0°F)
Thursday, July 6, 2023 46.1°C (115.0°F)
29.4°C (84.9°F)
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 43.9°C (111.0°F)
31.7°C (89.1°F)
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 45.0°C (113.0°F)
31.7°C (89.1°F)
Monday, July 3, 2023 46.7°C (116.1°F)
30.6°C (87.1°F)
Sunday, July 2, 2023 46.1°C (115.0°F)
30.0°C (86.0°F)
Saturday, July 1, 2023 45.6°C (114.1°F)
27.2°C (81.0°F)
Friday, June 30, 2023 43.3°C (109.9°F)
25.6°C (78.1°F)
Thursday, June 29, 2023 42.2°C (108.0°F)
25.6°C (78.1°F)
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 42.2°C (108.0°F)
26.7°C (80.1°F)
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 43.9°C (111.0°F)
27.2°C (81.0°F)
Monday, June 26, 2023 44.4°C (111.9°F)
27.2°C (81.0°F)
Sunday, June 25, 2023 43.9°C (111.0°F)
25.6°C (78.1°F)
Saturday, June 24, 2023 41.1°C (106.0°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
Friday, June 23, 2023 39.4°C (102.9°F)
25.0°C (77.0°F)
Thursday, June 22, 2023 42.8°C (109.0°F)
25.0°C (77.0°F)
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 42.8°C (109.0°F)
25.0°C (77.0°F)
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 40.6°C (105.1°F)
27.2°C (81.0°F)
Monday, June 19, 2023 40.6°C (105.1°F)
25.6°C (78.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙