Daily climate data

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl (KPHX)

Current time: Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:56 AM MST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, December 8, 2023 22.8°C (73.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 28.9°C (84.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 27.8°C (82.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 20.6°C (69.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20.6°C (69.1°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Friday, December 1, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 22.8°C (73.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 22.8°C (73.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 22.8°C (73.0°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 26.1°C (79.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Monday, November 20, 2023 24.4°C (75.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Friday, November 17, 2023 27.8°C (82.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 26.7°C (80.1°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 31.1°C (88.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 31.7°C (89.1°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 31.1°C (88.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28.9°C (84.0°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 26.1°C (79.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙