Daily climate data

San Francisco Intl

San Francisco, San Francisco Intl (KSFO)

Current time: Wednesday, May 29, 2024 4:33 PM PDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.24 in. (6 mm)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 14.4°C (57.9°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Monday, January 16, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, January 15, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
1.61 in. (41 mm)
Saturday, January 14, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.91 in. (23 mm)
Friday, January 13, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.63 in. (16 mm)
Thursday, January 12, 2023 20.6°C (69.1°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.52 in. (13 mm)
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.20 in. (5 mm)
Monday, January 9, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.92 in. (23 mm)
Sunday, January 8, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.90 in. (23 mm)
Saturday, January 7, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.74 in. (19 mm)
Friday, January 6, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Thursday, January 5, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.36 in. (9 mm)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
1.71 in. (43 mm)
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 12.8°C (55.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, January 2, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.53 in. (13 mm)
Sunday, January 1, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Saturday, December 31, 2022 16.7°C (62.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
3.28 in. (83 mm)
Friday, December 30, 2022 17.8°C (64.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.82 in. (21 mm)
Thursday, December 29, 2022 14.4°C (57.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.41 in. (10 mm)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 13.9°C (57.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.13 in. (3 mm)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 16.7°C (62.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.73 in. (19 mm)
Monday, December 26, 2022 14.4°C (57.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.86 in. (22 mm)
Sunday, December 25, 2022 15.6°C (60.1°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Saturday, December 24, 2022 14.4°C (57.9°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Friday, December 23, 2022 13.3°C (55.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Thursday, December 22, 2022 13.3°C (55.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 12.2°C (54.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 11.7°C (53.1°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Monday, December 19, 2022 8.3°C (46.9°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Sunday, December 18, 2022 13.3°C (55.9°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙