Daily climate data

Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl

San Jose, Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl (KSJC)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 10:56 AM PST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, December 8, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 21.7°C (71.1°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20.0°C (68.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 20.0°C (68.0°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 20.0°C (68.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Monday, November 20, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 21.7°C (71.1°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
0.33 in. (8 mm)
Friday, November 17, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 25.6°C (78.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 23.9°C (75.0°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 23.3°C (73.9°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 26.7°C (80.1°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 23.3°C (73.9°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙