Daily climate data

Mc Guire Fld (Joint Base Mc Guire Dix Lakehurst)

Wrightstown, Mc Guire Fld (Joint Base Mc Guire Dix Lakehurst) (KWRI)

Current time: Sunday, April 21, 2024 5:20 PM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 6.5°C (43.7°F)
-3.1°C (26.4°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Friday, February 23, 2024 9.6°C (49.3°F)
3.5°C (38.3°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 10.3°C (50.5°F)
-5.2°C (22.6°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 7.3°C (45.1°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 6.4°C (43.5°F)
-6.5°C (20.3°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 6.4°C (43.5°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 6.6°C (43.9°F)
-7.1°C (19.2°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 2.9°C (37.2°F)
-2.6°C (27.3°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, February 16, 2024 6.8°C (44.2°F)
-0.1°C (31.8°F)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6.0°C (42.8°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 3.7°C (38.7°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 5.4°C (41.7°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.20 in. (5 mm)
Monday, February 12, 2024 9.8°C (49.6°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
0.42 in. (11 mm)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 9.3°C (48.7°F)
4.7°C (40.5°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 14.1°C (57.4°F)
7.3°C (45.1°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 12.5°C (54.5°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 9.1°C (48.4°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 6.1°C (43.0°F)
-5.2°C (22.6°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 7.9°C (46.2°F)
-3.6°C (25.5°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 8.4°C (47.1°F)
-3.1°C (26.4°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 7.6°C (45.7°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 6.4°C (43.5°F)
4.0°C (39.2°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 10.2°C (50.4°F)
-1.8°C (28.8°F)
0.16 in. (4 mm)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 5.8°C (42.4°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 4.2°C (39.6°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 4.8°C (40.6°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 6.3°C (43.3°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.38 in. (10 mm)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 9.0°C (48.2°F)
5.1°C (41.2°F)
0.38 in. (10 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 10.5°C (50.9°F)
7.3°C (45.1°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 13.1°C (55.6°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 11.5°C (52.7°F)
2.1°C (35.8°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙