Daily climate data

NSFA McMurdo Sound

NSFA McMurdo Sound, Antarctica (NZCM)

Current time: Friday, April 12, 2024 12:30 PM UTC

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 -16.2°C (2.8°F)
-22.4°C (-8.3°F)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 -14.9°C (5.2°F)
-20.3°C (-4.5°F)
Monday, February 26, 2024 -14.7°C (5.5°F)
-22.4°C (-8.3°F)
Sunday, February 25, 2024 -8.4°C (16.9°F)
-19.1°C (-2.4°F)
Saturday, February 24, 2024 -8.8°C (16.2°F)
-16.6°C (2.1°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 -12.7°C (9.1°F)
-23.1°C (-9.6°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 -15.5°C (4.1°F)
-23.3°C (-9.9°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 -13.8°C (7.2°F)
-17.9°C (-0.2°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 -13.5°C (7.7°F)
-17.1°C (1.2°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 -14.4°C (6.1°F)
-17.4°C (0.7°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 -13.6°C (7.5°F)
-17.2°C (1.0°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 -14.6°C (5.7°F)
-18.8°C (-1.8°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 -12.9°C (8.8°F)
-19.8°C (-3.6°F)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 -11.1°C (12.0°F)
-16.6°C (2.1°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 -14.7°C (5.5°F)
-16.2°C (2.8°F)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 -15.0°C (5.0°F)
-19.8°C (-3.6°F)
Monday, February 12, 2024 -2.8°C (27.0°F)
-16.1°C (3.0°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 -3.8°C (25.2°F)
-11.8°C (10.8°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 -7.4°C (18.7°F)
-11.5°C (11.3°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 -6.7°C (19.9°F)
-14.0°C (6.8°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 -4.6°C (23.7°F)
-10.3°C (13.5°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 -2.7°C (27.1°F)
-10.9°C (12.4°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 -6.9°C (19.6°F)
-11.3°C (11.7°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 -7.7°C (18.1°F)
-14.6°C (5.7°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 -2.2°C (28.0°F)
-12.7°C (9.1°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 0.7°C (33.3°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 -1.0°C (30.2°F)
-4.6°C (23.7°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 -0.9°C (30.4°F)
-6.1°C (21.0°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 -2.2°C (28.0°F)
-6.2°C (20.8°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 -3.1°C (26.4°F)
-7.5°C (18.5°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 -4.4°C (24.1°F)
-9.3°C (15.3°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 -1.8°C (28.8°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙