Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
Sky clear 56°F   10 mph
SW  
VMC 3:43 AM CDT
(2:51 AM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
Sky clear 48°F   3 mph
vrb  
VMC 4:43 AM EDT
(3:51 AM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
few clouds 51°F   5 mph
SSW  
VMC 1:43 AM PDT
(12:56 AM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
overcast 64°F   21 mph
SW  
MVMC 9:43 AM BST
(9:20 AM)
Kyiv, Ukraine
Kyiv (5059.6 mi. NE)
Sky clear 48°F   11 mph
WNW  
VMC 11:43 AM EEST
(11:30 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
scattered clouds 88°F   14 mph
W  
MVMC 2:13 PM IST
(2:00 PM)
Sydney, Australia
Auckland (9239 mi. W)
broken clouds 61°F   26 mph
S  
VMC
light drizzle
7:43 PM AEDT
(7:30 PM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Kununurra Kununurra Aws, Australia 102°F VMC 7:43 PM AEDT
Ayers Rock, Australia 102°F VMC 7:13 PM ACDT
Alice Springs, Australia 100°F VMC 7:43 PM AEDT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica Sky clear -72°F VMC 8:43 AM UTC
Anaktuvuk Pass, Alaska overcast -2°F VMC 12:43 AM AKDT
Wainwright, Alaska Sky clear -1°F VMC 12:43 AM AKDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-10-19T08:43:37 UTC.